Latest Products https://www.mangayexport.co.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 14:04:03 +0530 en-us https://www.mangayexport.co.in Fresh Capsicum https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-capsicum-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-capsicum-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Chennai(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Chennai(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities. Fresh Chilli https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-chilli-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-chilli-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct diverse quality tests in order to ensure that our entire range is free from defects. We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Fresh Chilli supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. Fresh Garlic https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a reliable name offering Fresh Garlic can get in touch with us! Based in Chennai(India), our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers. Fresh Ginger https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-ginger-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-ginger-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Fresh Gooseberry https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-gooseberry-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-gooseberry-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Chennai(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Fresh Gooseberry in the national market. Fresh Green Peas https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-green-peas-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-green-peas-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. Fresh Jackfruit https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-jackfruit-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-jackfruit-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Fresh Lemon https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-lemon-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-lemon-supplier.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, involved in offering quality-centralized products from Chennai(India). We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. Fresh Mango https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base. Fresh Sweet Lime https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-sweet-lime-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-sweet-lime-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the clientele with finest assortment of products, we are a high-flying organization operating from Chennai(India). We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience. Fresh Mushroom https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-mushroom-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-mushroom-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Fresh Red Onion https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. Due to our secure and hassle-free payment procedures, clients stay satisfied with us. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods including cash and bank transfers. Fresh Orange https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-orange-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-orange-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Fresh Orange made using top-grade raw materials at competitive prices form us. We are among the best Suppliers in town. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Fresh Pineapple https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-pineapple-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-pineapple-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong security system that helps us to make online transactions possible without getting worried about the security. You need to share your details with us and we make sure that the details are kept confidential. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Fresh Pomegranate https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-pomegranate-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-pomegranate-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. We are among the major players in the market offering top-notch Fresh Pomegranate and that too at marginal prices. Fresh Potato https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-potato-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-potato-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 While packaging, we ensure that the products enclosed are protected from external damaging factors inclusive of vibration, mechanical shock, compression or temperature. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Fresh Tomato https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-tomato-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-tomato-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Based in Chennai(India), we are one of the most sought after names when it comes to qualitative and cost-effective products. Fresh Turnip https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-turnip-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-turnip-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Fresh Turnip. Fresh Watermelon https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-watermelon-supplier.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-watermelon-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Fresh Fruits https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Sarees https://www.mangayexport.co.in/banarasi-sarees.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/banarasi-sarees.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With rich textile art, Banarasi sarees are the most liked sarees usually worn for weddings, major festivals, and functions. At Mangay Export, we are highly immersed in presenting an exclusive collection of Banarasi sarees for our buyers. These offered sarees are woven using rich silk or georgette yarn and are available with gleaming patterns and borders. You can find these sarees with heavy fabrics or light fabrics. These sarees are also found in simpler and lighter patterns. You can find a far and few magnificent and rare arts on these Banarasi sarees. You can shop these sarees with diverse designs and various colors for every occasion at an affordable price with us Fancy Silk Sarees https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fancy-silk-sarees.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/fancy-silk-sarees.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sarees are the woman’s best friend and have adapted themselves to highlight the beauty of womanhood in every aspect of her life. Among the numerous varieties of sarees, fancy silk sarees are most liked one. We at Mangay Export instrumental in presenting an exclusive collection of fancy silk sarees for our buyers. These offered sarees are perfect for each and every occasions of a woman’s life. The offered range of sarees is appreciated for their comfort and the latest fashion trends. Furthermore, our team of professionals ensures 100% customer satisfaction and delivers the orders within the specified time frame. Browse through our range of fancy silk sarees in case you intend to buy one for yourself or for the purpose of gifting someone else. Kanchipuram Silk Sarees https://www.mangayexport.co.in/kanchipuram-silk-sarees.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/kanchipuram-silk-sarees.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Trousers https://www.mangayexport.co.in/mens-formal-trousers.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/mens-formal-trousers.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirts https://www.mangayexport.co.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly emerged in offering a vast range of men formal shirts for our buyers. Mangay Export is instrumental in providing the entire range of men formal shirts in different sizes, designs, and patterns. We are backed with a skilled and qualified team of professionals, who ensure the delivery of the best variety of formal shirts. These shirts are obtained from the reputed organizations of the market. These offered shirts are designed using supreme fabric, colors, and dyes. The offered range of formal shirts is very comfortable and fashionable in order to meet the latest fashion trends. These shirts are available with us in various striking colors and styles at very affordable rates. Mens Half Sleeve Shirt https://www.mangayexport.co.in/mens-half-sleeve-shirt.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/mens-half-sleeve-shirt.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Today, shirts are becoming increasingly versatile and stylish. Our company is indulged in providing an exclusive collection of men half sleeve shirts for our buyers. The half-sleeve shirts are the coolest shirts and can be worn in each and every occasion. These shirts are comfortable to wear in any season and can be styled more easily and go well with all kinds of clothing and footwear. Even the fitting of these offered shirts is far more flexible as they do not need to be skin tight. These shirts are highly acclaimed by our patrons because these are comfortable and loose in fitting, vibrant in color, tear resistant, wear resistant and are machine washable. Select your desired one that suits your personality from our offered range of half-sleeve shirts at a budget-friendly price. Garments https://www.mangayexport.co.in/garments.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/garments.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Bags https://www.mangayexport.co.in/school-bags.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/school-bags.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids School Bags https://www.mangayexport.co.in/kids-school-bags.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/kids-school-bags.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School bags are essential for the kids to carry everything they might need for a day of learning, fun, and excitement. Kid’s school bags are the perfect product to carry books, notebooks, stationery, and even a lunch box and water bottle. An attractive kid school bag can inspire your little one to go to school or daycare with a smiling face. Mangay Export is a famed kid’s school bag wholesaler in Chennai, indulged in offering school bags for kids of different types, sizes, designs, and color combinations. The offered bags are made up of quality materials and are made available with adjustable straps, attractive looks, and are known for dirt resistant. You can buy school bags for your kids at attractive prices. Designer School Bag https://www.mangayexport.co.in/designer-school-bag.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/designer-school-bag.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton School Bags https://www.mangayexport.co.in/printed-cotton-school-bags.htm https://www.mangayexport.co.in/printed-cotton-school-bags.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530